top of page

Release of the Next Glyph Warrior Novel

My latest book Sorrow Also Sings is going to be released this month. You can read the first chapter here.

This is Degu's story. I fell in love with him from the first novel and realised I would have to write his story. I had to change his name of course as Degu means rat. I always planned for him to be an undercover cop. So the name fit but by the time I realised I was going to write his story. That is why I changed his name to Ramon.

This is the last book written that is set inside of Panacea. The next book will be based in Edge and the one after that will be outside in the greater world.

I haven't made any plans to write any others in the series after that but I have left it open with a Big Baddy coming to power in the fifth book. I don't think I'll be able to defeat him in one book so he should be around later to make others shake in their boots.

The next novel is planned for next year but I am already working on covers etc. If you have any questions for me put it in the comments.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page